Advancement Services Staff

Main Content

john-hostler.jpg

John Hostler
Executive Director of Advancement Services
453-4917
johnh@foundation.siu.edu

Prospect Management and Research

Laura Boulukos

Laura Boulukos
Researcher
453-4930
laurab@foundation.siu.edu

Ann Norris-Price

Ann Norris-Price
Researcher
453-4908
annn@foundation.siu.edu

Business Intelligence and Technical Services

Melanie Hammond

Melanie Hammond
Program Coordinator
453-7321
melanieh@foundation.siu.edu

Kelly Wicoff

Kelly Wicoff
Office Manager
453-7190
kellyw@foundation.siu.edu

Donor Relations

not-pictured.jpg

Vacant
Director

Katy Green

Katy Green
Office Administrator
453-2132
katyg@foundation.siu.edu

Records and Data Integrity

Kelly Wepsiec

Kelly Wepsiec
Office Manager
453-4919
kellywe@foundation.siu.edu

Michael Steder

Michael Steder
Office Support Associate
453-7216
michaels@foundation.siu.edu