Financial Services Staff

Main Content

john-hostler.jpg

Cindy Ciganovich
Executive Director of Financial Services
Chief Finacial Officer
453-4922
cindyc@foundation.siu.edu

Nancy Wright

Nancy Wright
Administrative Aide
453-2133
nancyw@foundation.siu.edu

 

Compliance and Tax

Angie Kochan

Angie Kochan
Assistant Director, Compliance Officer
453-4877
angiek@foundation.siu.edu

Financial Services

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
Associate Director, Controller
453-4912
jennymi@foundation.siu.edu

General Ledger Reporting and Cash Analysis

Haylee Gooden

Haylee Gooden
Accounting Associate
453-4905
hayleeg@foundation.siu.edu

Trista Halliday

Trista Halliday
Financial Analyst/Planner Specialist
453-4943
tristah@foundation.siu.edu

Accounts Payable

 

not-pictured.jpg

Leslie Bousquet
Accountant II
453-4643
leslieb@foundation.siu.edu

christina-fellers.jpg

Christina Fellers
Accountant I
453-1038
christinaf@foundation.siu.edu

 

 

Gift Accounting and Processing

Kimberly Hawk

Kimberly Hawk
Director, Assistant Chief Accountant
453-4920
kimberh@foundation.siu.edu

Gift Accounting

Clarissa Voyles

Clarissa Voyles
Accountant I
453-4940
clarissav@foundation.siu.edu

Dawn Vagner

Dawn Vagner
Account Tech II
453-4973
dawnv@foundation.siu.edu

Brenda Prell

Brenda Prell
Office Administrator
453-4936
brendap@foundation.siu.edu

Gift Processing

Cynthia Massey

Cynthia Massey
Office Administrator
453-1340
cynthiam@foundation.siu.edu

Aislinn Johnson

Aislinn Johnson
Office Support Specialist
453-4942
aislinnj@foundation.siu.edu

Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown
Office Manager
453-4939
sandrabr@foundation.siu.edu